The election is coming the election is coming!

It’s that time of the decade again when most Americans continue to not pay attention, letting a fervent few select who will run, and ultimatley become our president, so that they can bitch at what poor choices they have.

Give me a break, I realize our election process is 90% inthe hands of the Mass Media (MSM) who choose who they will show based on advertisement sales…. And this is plain wrong.  There needs to be a way to fix it….  Wait I’m sounding like a democrat again.  Let me readjust my tin hat.

For the first time in my life, I’m not voting a democrat line up.  I have what I think are sound reasons too, and have been echoed on the campaign trail by precious few.   I will go through the candidates one at a time, and give what I believe to be sound views on why I won’t vote for them, and you shouldn’t either.  In the end, an election process is a thinning, a removal of the worst element in the field, leaving us witht he best.  Right? That i how we got our great Presidents like, The Bushes and the Clintons.  Like Nixon and Wilson and.. and… crap.  Its really just a popularity contest revolving around who can shout the loudest, wave the most money and have the most contriversy without being being really bad.   Democrat and Republican politicos, they are the same people, the ones who like to meddle in your lives to increase their personal power to achieve personal goals.  Don’t take it personally, if you were in charge you’d probably do the same thing.

Leave a Reply

